Out tonight

I am 36 years old guy a month ago I was out at a restaurant, I see two guys checking me out then they went up to me, we talk and then asks me if they wanted to go with them and then went to an apartment so we talk then one guy asked if I sucked cock before yes no yes then asked could you what I do not know then they took their cocks and start jerking their cocks and I start getting horny I took off my clothes and I start to suck their cocks then I was put on all fours I suck one dick and the other pushing his cock into my anal. It hurt in the beginning then it was nice they take turns fucking me long they took turns spurting

One comment on “Out tonight

  1. welcome. i think people are using wordpress.com as a stress relief blog. that’s what i do! Click http://d2.ae/hool090745

Leave a Reply

